Events Calendar

Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January, 2021
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    First LD Meeting 2021    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    CS Bridging    ::  Cub Scout Event
  • Saturday, January 09, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Flag Cere/COH/Parent meeting    ::  Lien Doan Event
February, 2021
  • Saturday, February 06, 2021 08:30am - 01:30pm
    LD Tet Celebration    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    TET _Vietnamese New Year    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    No LD Meeting    ::  No LD Meetting
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
March, 2021
  • Sunday, March 07, 2021 08:30am - 01:30pm
    Scout Sunday    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
April, 2021
May, 2021
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 09:00am - 03:30pm
    SVMB Scout O Rama    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    No LD Meeting    ::  No LD Meetting
June, 2021
  • Saturday, June 05, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Flag Ceremony/COH/Parent meeting    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021 - Sunday, June 20, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Cub Scout Day Camp    ::  Cub Scout Event
July, 2021
  • Saturday, July 03, 2021 10:00am - 11:30am
    LD Flag Ceremony    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    No LD Meeting    ::  No LD Meetting
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
August, 2021
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 09:30am - 03:30pm
    Churh Community Day    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Eagle Scout COH    ::  Lien Doan Event
September, 2021
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 - Monday, September 06, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    LD Camp    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Sunday, September 19, 2021 09:30am - 01:30pm
    Pop corn sale weekend    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:30am - 01:30pm
    Coastal Cleanup    ::  Lien Doan Event
October, 2021
  • Saturday, October 02, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    Flag Ceremony/COH/Parent meeting    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BSA Renewal deadline    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 06:00pm - 09:30pm
    Halloween Party    ::  Lien Doan Event
November, 2021
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 09:00am - 11:30am
    Scouting for Food (1)    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 09:00am - 11:30am
    Scouting for Food (2)    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    No LD Meeting    ::  No LD Meetting
December, 2021
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    BOR    ::  Scouts BSA (Boy & Girl)
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 06:00pm - 11:00pm
    LD Christmas Party    ::  Lien Doan Event
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    No LD Meeting    ::  No LD Meetting
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 09:30am - 11:30am
    No LD Meeting    ::  No LD Meetting